You are here : Board Members
Text/HTML

2017 Lake Jackson Girls Softball Board Member List

Board Position Name Cell E-mail
 President Bryan Coppenger    979-292-6310   bryancoppenger@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Benny Perez    979-709-4519   benny-perez@att.net
Administrative VP Aaron Smith    979-417-8788   w.aaronsmith25@yahoo.com
Operational VP Wade Nichols     979-292-5967   wade.nichols@brazosportisd.net    
League VP Belinda Dolly     281-686-5231   dolly.belinda@gmail.com  
Secretary Sherrie Mosqueda     832-904-2899    sherriemusic14@gmail.com 
Treasurer Aimee Church     713-907-1433    aimee.church@cgg.com 
Registrar Sally Mills     979-417-1926     sallymills1114@comcast.net
Publicity Director Cindy Coppenger     979-292-6145     cindycoppenger@gmail.com
 Schedular OPEN          
Procurement Leader Mari Ybarra     979-292-6935     mz.Ybarra@yahoo.com
Equipment Manager Adam Collins     979-864-9000     acollins@brazosportisd.net
Concession Stand Manager 1 Teresa Mosqueda     979-373-8542     tmosqued@icloud.com
Concession Stand Manager 2  Megan Meade     979-417-7477     mmeade@bzrehab.com
Concession Stand Manager 3  Jennifer Perk     979-709-2573     jenniferperkrealtor@gmail.com
Pixie I Coordinator OPEN          
Pixie II Coordinator Mike Dohle     979-248-6500     msdohle@yahoo.com
 10u Coordinator Jim Unger     281-910-1043     jaimeunger@yahoo.com
 12u/14u Coordinator Jamie Louks     979-292-6554     daddylouks7@gmail.com
Division Coordinator Darsey Warmack     979-480-3433     dwarmack@iscgrp.com
Facilities Manager Randy Hawley     979-236-1371     randyhawley81@yahoo.com
Field Coordinator Ryne Stallings     979-373-1121     soho_171@yahoo.com
Tournament Director OPEN          
Webmaster Keith Allen  210-426-1939   keither78@gmail.com